FILMMAKER

Inspiration

 

Poster Credits: 

Fear and loathing in las vegas- thomas

jurassic park- Ed Burczyk http://society6.com/ejb3photography

jaws- Flore Maquin http://www.flore-maquin.com

the dark knight- Banish Creations http://www.behance.net/NikolasKrstic

star wars a new hope- Kilian Eng http://dwdesign.tumblr.com/

blade runner- Ignacio https://www.behance.net/Ignacio_RC

the matrix- Chris Skinner http://www.skinnercreative.co.uk

the big lebowski- Josh Johnson http://www.jljillustrates.com/

leon the professional- Barret Chapman http://mrbchaps.blogspot.co.uk/

interstellar- Amien Juugo https://www.behance.net/amien15

cast away- Edgar Ascensao http://edgarascensao.deviantart.com/

seven- Rodolfo Reyes http://rodolforever.deviantart.com/

terminator- Gabz http://iamgabz.com

t2- Gabz http://iamgabz.com

drive- Gregory Sacre http://gokaiju.tumblr.com

the life aquatic- N.E. http://newfleshprints.com/

lord of the rings- Tom Miatke http://www.tommiatke.com

the revenant- Ignacio https://www.behance.net/Ignacio_RC

children of men- Tibor Lovas https://www.facebook.com/fourteenlab

napoleon dynamite- Emma Butler www.emma-butler.com

good will hunting- Chungkong  https://www.icanvas.com/canvas-art-prints/artist/chungkong

the martian- Oliver Barrett http://www.ohbarrett.com/

jackie brown- Olly Moss http://ollymoss.com/

pulp fiction- Harijs Grundmanis http://www.harrymovieart.com

the hateful eight- Harijs Grundmanis http://www.harrymovieart.com

no country for old men- Daniel Norris http://danielnorris.tumblr.com/

Fargo- Matt Taylor http://www.matttaylor.co.uk/

The Great Gatsby- Emanuele Capponi

Under the Skin- Matthew Woodson http://www.ghostco.org/

The Shining- Harijs Grundmanis http://www.harrymovieart.com